150th Anniversary - Contacts


'67 contact information for those attending events in NYC November 7-10, 2019

Nick and Beth Adamson
nick@lanirock.com
732-842-1218
Allen and Frances Adler
adler.two@gmail.com
917-769-5444
Tom and Barbara Amato
tom@amatoventures.com
973-723-1096
Roger Bates and Barbara Woods-Jones
rhbates@sprynet.com
760-844-2067
Bill Beale
willbeale@aol.com
443-804-8042
Tollie and Marjorie Besson
wtoliverbesson@paulhastings.com
310-393-5551
Mike Bewley and Ellie Travers
jmb_law@sbcglobal.net
408-421-6533
Mark and Wendy Biderman
bidermannyc@gmail.com
917-678-6456
Nick and Carol Bogard
nicholas.bogard@gmail.com
508-561-6741
Bob and Katherine Booth
debbydevol@areahealth.org
215-990-6322
Art Bowen
arthur@bowencounsel.com
917-623-4520
John and Linda Bowers
jbowers45@msn.com
510-482-3850
Arnold and Regina Broudy
arnold.broudy@gmail.com
412-551-0505
Jan and Carol Buck
jbuck@princetongroupintl.com
609-731-1414
Larry Cheetham
lcheetham@gmail.com
603-867-0245
John and Heather Claster
clasterman@comcast.net
410-925-9839
Peter and Pam Cooper
pcooper67@gmail.com
843-298-1083
Virgil and Marisue Cummins
virgilcumminsea@aol.com
212-947-6031
George and Mary Ann Diehr
georgediehr@att.net
314-608-5924
Peter Dove
peterbdove@gmail.com
301-641-2932
Jim and Jane Edmondson
jimjaneedmondson@gmail.com
703-624-1529
Robert and Cathy Ehret
mongoehret@yahoo.com
303-670-2328
Marty and Nancy Eichelberger
martin@dr-eichelberger.com
443-370-7780
Dick and Sibyl Erdman
erdmanrw@yahoo.com
301-512-6041
Gene and Jennifer Estes
estesg@gmail.com
757-641-2962
Gerry and Charlotte Estes
gmestes@gmailc.om
919-244-4189
Searle and Lauralee Field
searlefield@aol.com
860-235-9599
John and Susan Fisher
jcf8244@gmail.com
914-552-3302
Dick and Dawn Fiss
ddsciao@aol.com
203-698-0483
Ted and Jodi Gallagher
fegallagher@yahoo.com
508-981-4840
Richie and Pam Geisel
rlgeisel@earthlink.net
626-590-0600
Dick Graham
rggraham@earthlink.net
202-966-9040
Ron and Ann Grossman
ronman37@aol.com
609-306-2732
Ted and Roz Gutelius
ted@bluefishriver.com
617-584-0650
George Hayum
ghayum@hwhmf.com
310-703-1777
Peter and Carol Holzer
peterjholzer@aol.com
609-439-3114
Sam Isaly and Lisa Cofdani
IsalyS@ExomeAsset.com
212-794-3223
Stu Israelson
stuartisraelson@gmail.com
305-904-4150
Doug Kelbaugh
kelbaugh@umich.edu
734-358-9587
Bill and Robyn King
bill.king@strategycorps.com
bking@bankdirector.com
John and Susan Klein
jeklein67@gmail.com
434-221-6079
Nick and Lucy Kourides
nicholas.kourides@aig.com
914-967-0616
Bob and Leslie Lem
rklem45@aol.com
917-676-6224
Roger and Fa Liddell
rliddell@clearharboram.com
212-288-9608
Ken and Grace Logan
klogan118@gmail.com
917-607-5298
Dave and Robin Martin
davem@280capitalpartners.com
408-828-7818
Lynn and Paula Moore
lmoo@aol.com
918-855-4077
Bill and Nan Paternotte
wpaternotte@brownadvisory.com
410-978-3000
Pepper Pettit
karl.pettit@comcast.net
267-566-1499
Roger Phillips
enrapt@gmail.com
602-300-7079
Sadler and Teed Poe
sadlerpoe@comcast.net
404-831-0026
Bob and Lois Popkin
repopkin@aol.com
609-915-0394
Dick and Susan Prentke
rprentke@gmail.com
RPrentke@perkinscoie.com
206-930-6701
Cliff Ransom
cliff@ransomresearch.com
410-522-0061
Dan Rubinfeld
drubinfeld@gmail.com
510-387-8428
Tricia Rodgers Bowman
triciarodgeers85@yahoo.com
703-549-1731
Pete and Ellen Safir
psafir@cov.com
202-255-3165
Don Smiegiel and Judy Cain
dwsmiegel@aol.com
415-606-6610
Rick and Ellen Sorata
summerst@aol.com
212-472-9085
Sid Stein
shstein@gmail.com
917-692-1023
Michael Stieber and Connie Berczuk
mike@mastieber.com
917-331-5994
Frank and Carrie Strasburger
fstras@gmail.com
207-577-7271
Richard Sutton and Shayna Baecker
dsutton@lava.net
808-255-2606
Grant and Margot Thomas
hgrantthomas@gmail.com
512-550-7366
Tom and Deborah Tillotson
tnt@chinaskitours.com
603-571-0069
Tim Tulenko and Jaia Barrett
tim.tulenko@comcast.net
202-543-0562
Tom Tulenko and Sharon Savinski
bunkzoid@earthlink.net
202-337-1945
Dayton and Sara Vorhees
jdv3@swcp.com
505-269-9008
Gary and Susan Walters
walters@princeton.edu
609-712-0080
Dean and Kate Wanderer
deanwanderer@verizon.net
571-214-2710
Larry and Susie Warter
fujiwarter@aol.com
847-668-2484
Harry and Peg Williams
harryw@comcast.net
615-297-8474
Ken and Vicki Wilson
kendallwils@gmail.com
202-255-6977